Click on this Zoom Link 5 minutes before webinar start:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88475299426

 

International Date & Time of the webinar:  6 March 2024 

4 PM : Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Indonesia

UK 9 am – France 10 am – Dubai 1 pm – India 2:30 pm – China 5 pm – Korea /Japan  6 pm – Sydney 8 pm